Storm Water Management Program Plan Informational Meeting Participant List

The Storm Water Management Program Plan (SWMPP) Informational Meeting was held on February 2, 2022, at 9 a.m., via Zoom.

Name	Affiliation
Brian T	General Public
Darrell Ing	General Public
Jeff Ota	General Public
Joyce Nakama	General Public
Edward Chen	Regulator
Michael Kaneshiro	Regulator
Nancy McPherson	Regulator
Bryan Toda	MS4 Permittee
Alena Huffine	Contractor/Consultant
Audrey Haerle	Contractor/Consultant
Emily Wada	Contractor/Consultant
Fiona van Ammers	Contractor/Consultant
Hunter Yee	Contractor/Consultant
Hyunwoong Hong	Contractor/Consultant
Jocelyn Collado	Contractor/Consultant
Jon Lowry	Contractor/Consultant
Kanani Kea	Contractor/Consultant
Katie Dungan	Contractor/Consultant
Kawai Makuakane	Contractor/Consultant
Kenneth Santana	Contractor/Consultant

Name	Affiliation
Keoni Hill	Contractor/Consultant
Kyson Morikuni	Contractor/Consultant
Matt Stimpson	Contractor/Consultant
Mikki Slentz	Contractor/Consultant
Phil Potter	Contractor/Consultant
Preston Vierra	Contractor/Consultant
Shawn Tanji	Contractor/Consultant
Sunny Rosario	Contractor/Consultant
Taryn Wells	Contractor/Consultant
Wilbur Wong	Contractor/Consultant
David Maxwell	DOT Employee
Ernest Tabangcura	DOT Employee
Keith Miyashiro	DOT Employee
Rodney Gerard	DOT Employee
Sharon Nekoba	DOT Employee
Ty Fukuroku	DOT Employee